Building Department

City Departments

Upcoming Events

Application Forms

Permit/Plan Review Applications

​​​Residential Permit Application

Commercial Permit Application

Minor Work Permit Applications

Residential - Minor Work Permit Application

Commercial - Minor Work Permit Application

Additional Permit Applications

Sidewalk/Approach Permit Application

Plumbing Permit Application

Demolition Permit Application

Special Flood Hazard Area Development Permit Application

Additional Information

Work Exempt from Building Permit (See "Zoning Information" for additional permitting requirements for certain projects.)

Zoning Information

Can't find what you are looking for?

We're sorry about that. We are always looking to improve our website so please tell us what we missed to better serve our Reynoldsburg family. Just give us a call at (614) 322-6802.

Related News

Residential Water Meter Upgrades Continues

3/25/2019 - Residential Water Meter Upgrades Continues  more
Low-Cost Rabies Immunizations Clinic

Low-Cost Rabies Immunizations Clinic

10/15/2019 - Friday October 25, 2019 1:00 - 3:00pm, Huber Park more
Reynoldsburg Military Banner Program

Reynoldsburg Military Banner Program

9/17/2019 -

The City of Reynoldsburg has launched a Military Banner program to recognize the sons and daughters of Reynoldsburg who... more

Department Contacts

Permit Technicians
Heather Rippl
Phone: 614-322-6823
hrippl@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Shelley Slota
Phone: 614-322-6820
sslota@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Building Inspector
Mike Robinette
Phone: 614-322-6828
mrobinette@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 

Code Compliance Officers
Jamal Bailey
Phone: 614-322-6824
jbailey@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Mark Boyd
Phone: 614-322-6826
mboyd@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us

Carl Petroski
Phone: 614-322-6825
cpetroski@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us 
 

Fax: (614) 322-6830 

 

Additional REsources

Check out our information on drawings and fees.