Parks & Recreation


Parks and Recreation Team

 

Recreation Team


 
Donna Bauman
Parks and Recreation Director
dbauman@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Chris Skidmore, CPRP
Recreation Superintendent
cskidmore@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Michelle Brennan
Administrative Assistant
mbrennan@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
   
           
 
  Jennifer Clemens
Farmers' Market Manager
            farmersmarket@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 

Senior Center Staff

 
Judy Doran
Senior Center Director
jdornan@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Eileen Lawson
Asst. Director
elawson@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Lydia Bellknap
Asst. Director
lbellknap@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 
                                                                       
 
  Della Dresbach
Activities Instructor
ddresbach@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
 

 

 

Grounds/Maintenance Team

     
Brian McGuire, CPSI
Grounds Superintendent
 
bmcguire@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us
Jason Douglas
Crew Leader
 
 jdouglas@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us           
Ryan Lauber
Horticulturist/Grounds
Maintenance
rlauber@ci.reynoldsburg.oh.us   

Related News

Community Guide July - December 2018 Now Available
Breakfast with Santa presented by CT Consultants

Breakfast with Santa presented by CT Consultants

10/1/2018 - Saturday December 15 from 9:00am - 11:00am
Must Pre-Register by December 7 at 5:00pm  more
Reynoldsburg Community Halloween Party

Reynoldsburg Community Halloween Party

10/1/2018 - Saturday October 20th from 6:00pm - 9:00pm at JFK Park
Residents Only  more