Police Department

Reynoldsburg Police Department Patrol Sergeants

Reynoldsburg Division of Police Patrol Sergeants

Police Sergeant assigns work to and supervises the work of Police Officers, Dispatchers, and others.  The Police Sergeant receives and transmits information, determines appropriate actions, and dispatches personnel and equipment.


Sgt. Jim Costlow                                                                             
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                                
            
7:00am – 3:00pm Tuesday – Saturday                           
            
Fleet Management                                                                          
            
jcostlow@reypd.com

Sgt. Shane Mauger                                                          
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                             
7:00am – 3:00pm Sunday – Thursday                               
Special Duty and CRO Supervisor                                                      
smauger@reypd.com

Sgt. Larry Finkes

B Company Patrol Sergeant
3:00pm – 11:00pm Sunday – Thursday
Jail Administrator
lfinkes@reypd.com


Sgt. Mark Moser

B Company Patrol Sergeant

3:00pm – 11:00pm Tuesday – Saturday

Motor Unit and Bike Patrol Sergeant

mmoser@reypd.com

Sgt. Joe Vincent

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Sunday – Thursday

Reserve Unit Sergeant

jvincent@reypd.com

 

 Sgt. Bill Early

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Tuesday – Saturday

bearly@reypd.com



To contact any of RPD's Sergeants, please call the main line at 614-866-6622, and give the name of whom you are trying to contact and you will be properly direted.



Related News

1st Annual Heroes for Heroes 5K Successful Event!

1st Annual Heroes for Heroes 5K Successful Event!

10/20/2014 - A cold and muddy morning led to great success at the 1st annual Heroes for Heroes 5K  benefiting the Hope For the... more
Parks and Recreation Department takes part in the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge
July-December 2014 Parks and Recreation Activity Guide

July-December 2014 Parks and Recreation Activity Guide

7/15/2014 - The Little Things Done Right.
Come Join us! more

Department Contacts

7240 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg Ohio, 43068
(614) 866-6622