Police Department

Reynoldsburg Police Department Patrol Sergeants

Reynoldsburg Division of Police Patrol Sergeants

Police Sergeant assigns work to and supervises the work of Police Officers, Dispatchers, and others.  The Police Sergeant receives and transmits information, determines appropriate actions, and dispatches personnel and equipment.


Sgt. Dave Bauchmoyer                                                                            
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                                
            
7:00am – 3:00pm Sunday - Thursday                          
            
Fleet Management  & Patrol Supervisor                                                                       
            
dbauchmoyer@reypd.com

Sgt. Mike Binder                                                          
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                             
7:00am – 3:00pm Tuesday - Saturday                               
Special Duty, Jail Administrator and Patrol Supervisor                                                      
mbinder@reypd.com

Sgt. James Costlow

B Company Patrol Sergeant
3:00pm – 11:00pm Sunday – Thursday
Patrol Supervisor
jcostlow@reypd.com


Sgt. Jeremy Severance

B Company Patrol Sergeant

3:00pm – 11:00pm Tuesday – Saturday

Patrol Supervisor

jseverance@reypd.com

Sgt. Joe Vincent

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Sunday – Thursday

Reserve Unit Sergeant

jvincent@reypd.com

 

 Sgt. Robert Evener

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Tuesday – Saturday

revener@reypd.com



To contact any of RPD's Sergeants, please call the main line at 614-866-6622, and give the name of whom you are trying to contact and you will be properly direted.



Related News

Community Clean-Up Day

Community Clean-Up Day

5/3/2016 - Join us for Community Clean-Up Day on Saturday June 4, 2016 more
Thursday is now officially Schmidt's Food Truck Day in Reynoldsburg

Thursday is now officially Schmidt's Food Truck Day in Reynoldsburg

4/20/2016 - We are pleased to announce that Schmidt's will be joining the Reynoldsburg Community every Thursday from 4:00 -... more
Storm Water Management Program

Storm Water Management Program

4/18/2016 -

WE NEED YOUR HELP AND COMMENTS
In 1972, President Richard Nixon signed the Clean... more

Department Contacts

7240 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg Ohio, 43068
(614) 866-6622