Police Department

Reynoldsburg Police Department Patrol Sergeants

Reynoldsburg Division of Police Patrol Sergeants

Police Sergeant assigns work to and supervises the work of Police Officers, Dispatchers, and others.  The Police Sergeant receives and transmits information, determines appropriate actions, and dispatches personnel and equipment.


Sgt. Dave Bauchmoyer                                                                            
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                                
            
7:00am – 3:00pm Sunday- Thursday                    
                                                                                            
dbauchmoyer@reypd.com

Sgt. Joe Vincent                                                          
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                             
7:00am – 3:00pm Tuesday - Saturday                           
jvincent@reypd.com                                                    

Sgt. James Costlow

B Company Patrol Sergeant
3:00pm – 11:00pm Sunday - Thursday
jcostlow@reypd.com


Sgt. Mike Binder

B Company Patrol Sergeant

3:00pm – 11:00pm Tuesday – Saturday

mbinder@reypd.com


Sgt. Jeff Gregory

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Sunday – Thursday

jgregory@reypd.com
 

Sgt. Jeremy Severance

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Tuesday – Saturday

jseverance@reypd.com 

Sgt. Rob Evener 
Relief Shift Sergeant
10:00am -8:00pm Friday - Monday
revener@reypd.com



To contact any of RPD's Sergeants, please call the main line at 614-866-6622, and give the name of whom you are trying to contact and you will be properly direted.



Related News

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

8/1/2017 - Come out and join us for these upcoming events! more
Back to School Immunization Clinics

Back to School Immunization Clinics

6/15/2017 - Franklin County Public Health are scheduling the 2017 Back-to-School Immunization Clinics. more
Movie Nights in Huber Park

Movie Nights in Huber Park

6/6/2017 - Family Games, Food Vendors, Crafts, and Fun more

Department Contacts

7240 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg Ohio, 43068
(614) 866-6622