Police Department

Reynoldsburg Police Department Patrol Sergeants

Reynoldsburg Division of Police Patrol Sergeants

Police Sergeant assigns work to and supervises the work of Police Officers, Dispatchers, and others.  The Police Sergeant receives and transmits information, determines appropriate actions, and dispatches personnel and equipment.


Sgt. Dave Bauchmoyer                                                                            
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                                
            
7:00am – 3:00pm Sunday- Thursday                    
                                                                                            
dbauchmoyer@reypd.com

Sgt. Joe Vincent                                                          
A Company Patrol Sergeant                                             
7:00am – 3:00pm Tuesday - Saturday                           
jvincent@reypd.com                                                    

Sgt. James Costlow

B Company Patrol Sergeant
3:00pm – 11:00pm Sunday - Thursday
jcostlow@reypd.com


Sgt. Mike Binder

B Company Patrol Sergeant

3:00pm – 11:00pm Tuesday – Saturday

mbinder@reypd.com


Sgt. Jeff Gregory

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Sunday – Thursday

jgregory@reypd.com
 

Sgt. Jeremy Severance

C Company Patrol Sergeant

11:00pm – 7:00am Tuesday – Saturday

jseverance@reypd.com 

Sgt. Rob Evener 
Relief Shift Sergeant
10:00am -8:00pm Friday - Monday
revener@reypd.com



To contact any of RPD's Sergeants, please call the main line at 614-866-6622, and give the name of whom you are trying to contact and you will be properly direted.



Related News

Schmidt's Sausage Truck

Schmidt's Sausage Truck

5/23/2017 - Join us every Wednesday from 4:00pm - 8:00pm at the Reynoldsburg City Hall Building for the Schmidt's Sausage Truck. more
Call Before Your Dig

Call Before Your Dig

5/12/2017 - Are you going to build a deck? Put in a mailbox? Maybe you would like to start a garden. Are you going to dig into the... more
4th Annual Heroes for Heroes 5K Obstacle Course

Department Contacts

7240 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg Ohio, 43068
(614) 866-6622