Meet the Council

Find my Ward

2017 Council Roster
Member Information

Name Title Email
Doug Joseph President

Stephen M. Cicak Ward I

Brett Luzader
Ward II
Marshall Spalding Ward III

Mel Clemens Ward IV

Barth R. Cotner At Large

Chris Long At Large

Dan Skinner, Esq. At Large

Committees of Council

Committee Members
Community Development *Skinner, Spalding, Cicak, Luzader
Safety *Long, Cicak, Luzader, Spalding
Service *Clemens, Luzader, Spalding, Cicak
Finance *Cotner, Long, Clemens, Skinner
* Chairperson